The Dance Gypsy presents

The International Folk Dance in Burlington, Vermont

Welcome visitor

 

This (optional) map includes “clickable” links to the first several (as many as 50) confirmed events. Clicking on a “dancer pin” takes you to the details for that event. All events (confirmed or unconfirmed) matching your description are included (in chronological order) below the map. You may click on a marker or scroll down to those listings without waiting for the map to complete. The back arrow will bring you back to the map.

Include archives of this series

Friday, May 8, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Displayed 10 events in 0.189 seconds . (0.019 seconds per event).