The Dance Gypsy presents

Jacqueline Schwab, a English and Contra Dance Musician and Leader

Welcome visitor

This (optional) map includes “clickable” links to the those performers for whom the Dance Gypsy knows locations (or has anapproximation based on an educated guess). Clicking on a “dancer pin” takes you to the description of that performer. All performers matching your description (whether or not there is a known location) are included (in alphabetical order) below the map. You may click on a marker or scroll down to those listings without waiting for the map to complete. The back arrow will bring you back to the map.

Note that all locations are approximate — the intent is to aid you in finding nearby performers. At best, they locate the performer’s home town. They cannot be used to find an actual residential address.

map showing locations of performers

Revise your request

I found 1 performers

Jacqueline Schwab

Appears as: leader and musician (Piano)

Plays for English and Contra Dance

Homebase is in (or near) Concord, MA

A member of: Bare Necessities

For more information: (781) 646-2321; (Email): de('jacqueline', 'com', 'jacquelineschwab');

Web: www.jacquelineschwab.com

Some Upcoming appearances:

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as musician)

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Friday, March 2, 2018 Brookline, MA — Experienced English Country Dance (as musician)

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Saturday, April 7, 2018 Brookline, MA — Experienced English Country Dance (as musician)

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Saturday, May 5, 2018 Brookline, MA — Experienced English Country Dance (as musician)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Arlington Heights, MA — english (as member of Bare Necessities)

Displayed 1 performer in 0.024 seconds .